Healthy Food Factory - Loyalty Club
Fast & Safe delivery for every order!
Order by phone
Working hours Mon - Fri 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Just like soy sauce, Tamari gluten-free soy sauce is naturally brewed and contains no artificial colours or flavours. It is made with just four ingredients, water, soybeans, salt and vinegar. Being wheat-free, coeliacs and those with a gluten allergy can now enjoy this delicious all-purpose seasoning.
The essential cooking sauce and seasoning for everyday dishes. It is rich in umami which brings out the taste of food - try using it instead of salt and see what difference it makes.
Water, soybean, salt, vinegar
Store in a dry, cool and dark place.
Indicated on the packaging.
Kikkoman Trading Europe GmbH (European HQ), Theodorstrasse 180, 40472 Düsseldorf, Germany
Galleria Internazionale d.o.o., Predavčeva 6, 10000 Zagreb, CroatiaCountry of origin: Netherlands
|Energy value||240 kJ / 57 kcal|
|Of which saturates||0 g|
|Of which sugars||0 g|